Binge Readers Delight
Binge Readers Delight
Binge Readers Delight
Binge Readers Delight
LaBelleVieJournal

Binge Readers Delight

Regular price $0.99 Sale price $4.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three Book Box Set - Get THREE Full Length Contemporary Romance Novels for 99 cents!

  • Do you love small town romance?
  • Can't get enough of small town boys next door and the girls who love them?
  • Love Happily Ever Afters?

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr will LOVE Drea Steins Queensbay Series AND Now I'm giving you the incredible to read the FIRST THREE BOOKs in the series for Just 99 cents!

 

You'll immediately get your ebook device friendly edition delivered straight to your email  - download for your Kindle, Nook, iBook or Kobo reader and get swept away to the small town where LOVE is in the air!

Book 1 - Dinner for Two - Darby & Sean's Story

Darby is a lawyer with a secret --recipe for killer chocolate chip cookies...And she's about to bet her entire life on it. When she decides to open a bakery in the quaint New England town of Queensbay, she doesn't bargain for a run in with hottie celebrity chef Sean Callahan. Is it love at first bite for these two, or are they a recipe for disaster?

Book 2 - Rough Harbor - Caitlyn and Noah's Story

Can your first love be your true love? Noah Remington's been wondering that ever since he left Queensbay - and his first love, Caitlyn behind. Now he's returned, the success he also promised himself he would be...But will Caitlyn take him back?

Book 3 - The Ivy House

A decades old scandal, a house on the hill. Though Phoebe Ryan is considered Hollywood royalty, she  has no desire to relive her grandmother's scandalous - and ultimately doomed life. But when she inherits her grandmother's old house in the small town of Queensbay it seems like the least she could do is check it out. Will this big-city girl find the charm in small town life - and small town boy Chase?