Book Lover's Special Offer - Two Books 99 Cents PLUS Free Gift
LaBelleVieJournal

Book Lover's Special Offer - Two Books 99 Cents PLUS Free Gift

Regular price $0.99 Sale price $6.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

TWO Book Box Set - Get THREE Full Length Contemporary Romance Novels for 99 cents!

PLUS FREE GIFT!

  • Do you love small town romance?
  • Can't get enough of small town boys next door and the girls who love them?
  • Love Happily Ever Afters?

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr will LOVE Drea Stein's Queensbay Series AND Now I'm giving you the incredible chance to read the FIRST TWO BOOKs in the series for Just 99 cents! PLUS I'll Send you a She Believed She Could Necklace

 You'll immediately get your ebook device friendly edition delivered straight to your email  - download for your Kindle, Nook, iBook or Kobo reader and get swept away to the small town where LOVE is in the air!

Book 1 - Dinner for Two - Darby & Sean's Story

Darby is a lawyer with a secret --recipe for killer chocolate chip cookies...And she's about to bet her entire life on it. When she decides to open a bakery in the quaint New England town of Queensbay, she doesn't bargain for a run in with hottie celebrity chef Sean Callahan. Is it love at first bite for these two, or are they a recipe for disaster?

Book 2 - Rough Harbor - Caitlyn and Noah's Story

Can your first love be your true love? Noah Remington's been wondering that ever since he left Queensbay - and his first love, Caitlyn behind. Now he's returned, the success he also promised himself he would be...But will Caitlyn take him back?

 

Plus I'll send you a special gift - She Believed She Could So She Did Necklace - I like to think of it as my own personal motto and I'd like to share it with you!